To contact Division personnel, please call 303-894-7575 or email

State Bank Commissioner
Kenneth Boldt

Deputy Bank Commissioner
Kara Hunter

Director of Examinations
Mary Stanfield

Exam Scheduler / ETS
Rachael Thompson

Stakeholder & Innovations Strategist
Rebecca Laurie

Financial Engagement Coordinator

Application Manager & Complaints
Jessica Kowalik

Program & Operation Director
Cassie Radcliffe

Communications & Board Administrator
Chas Siler

Supervising Examiners

John Pray

Lisa Shoup

Karen Stewart

Director of Money Transmitters

Robert Spell

Caseload Manager for Money Transmitters

Linh Jones

Senior Financial Institution Examiners

Michael Braga
Tracy Green
Elizabeth Kerwin
Chase Morin

Debra Russell
Ryan Seals
Jack Thomas
Troy Winkel

IT Examiners

Paul Ehizuelen
Cynthia Miller

Financial Institution Examiners

Kelly Boyle
Andrew Carlson
Janessa Cook
Lenka Duffy

Robert Garduno
Christine McGinley
Courtney Roberts
David Yost

PDPA Program Administrator (Administrator IV)

Allison Rothermel

Public Deposit Protection Act (PDPA) Examiner
Jennifer Kim

Office Manager
Sheryn Greene

Administrative/Office Support
Nancy Miera

Program Assistant/PDPA

Financial Institution Examiner Interns

Caitlyn Anderson
Jake Keller
Antonio Young