State Banking Board


The nine-member Governor-appointed Colorado State Banking Board is the policy and rulemaking authority for the Division. The Banking Board consists of five members who are executive officers of state-chartered commercial banks, an executive officer of a trust company, an executive officer of a money transmitter company, and two public members who possess expertise in finance through their current experience in business, industry, agriculture, or education. (Section 11-102-103 (2), C.R.S.)

Commercial Bank Representatives

Jonathan R. Fox, Board Chair
President/CEO, The Fowler State Bank​​​​​​

Megan Harmon
COO/ Branch President, The Eastern Colorado Bank

Glen Jammaron
President, Alpine Bank

David A. Kelly
Chief Risk Officer, FirstBank

Lora Rose
Chief Financial Officer, The State Bank

Trust Company Representative

Kimberly Gardner
Chief Legal Officer, Empower Trust Company

Money Transmitter Representative

Tim Daly
Senior Vice President, Western Union Financial Services Inc.

Public Members

Sarah Auchterlonie

Siddharth Kotwal

To contact Banking Board members, please email DORA_BankingWebsite@state.co.us.